John Legend

Darkness And Light

Darkness And Light
1.   I Know Better
2.   John Legend feat. Chance The Rapper - Penthouse Floor (Submit new Lyrics)
3.   John Legend feat. Brittany Howard - Darkness And Light (Submit new Lyrics)
4.   John Legend feat. Miguel - Overload (Submit new Lyrics)
5.   Love Me Now
6.   What You Do To Me
7.   Surefire
8.   Right By You (For Luna)
9.   Temporarily Painless
10.   How Can I Blame You
11.   Same Old Story
12.   Marching Into The Dark
Type: Full CD
Publisher: Columbia
Published in: 2016

Submitted by walter at Mon 16 Oct, 2017 6:15 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum