John Legend

Love in the future

Love in the future
1.   Love in the future
2.   The beginning
3.   Open your eyes
4.   Made to Love
5.   Who Do We Think We Are
6.   All of me
7.   Hold on longer
8.   Save the night
9.   Tomorrow
10.   What if I told you (Submit new Lyrics)
11.   Dreams
12.   Wanna be loved
13.   Angel
14.   You and I (Nobody in the world)
15.   Asylum
16.   Caught up
Type: Full CD
Publisher: Columbia
Published in: 2013

Submitted by tauzefien at Thu 12 Sep, 2013 8:23 pm


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum