Vanessa Hudgens

V (Deluxe edition)

V (Deluxe edition)
1.   Come back to me
2.   Let go
3.   Say Ok
4.   Never underestimate a girl
5.   Let's dance
6.   Drive
7.   Afraid
8.   Promise
9.   Whatever will be
10.   Rather be with you
11.   Psychic
12.   Lose your love
13.   Too emotional
14.   Drip Drop
15.   Don't talk
16.   Make you mine
17.   Come Back to Me (Chris Cox Remix Radio Mix) (Submit new Lyrics)
18.   Come Back to Me (Chris Cox Remix Club Mix) (Submit new Lyrics)
Type: Full CD
Publisher: Hollywood Records
Published in: 2006

Submitted by walter at Thu 04 Mar, 2010 11:42 am


Last updated by keeskees at Thu 04 Jul, 2013 8:05 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum