Visions Of Atlantis

Eternal Endless Infinity

Eternal Endless Infinity
1.   Intro (Submit new Lyrics)
2.   Lovebearing storm
3.   Silence
4.   Mermaid's Wintertale (Submit new Lyrics)
5.   Lords of the sea
6.   Seduced like magic
7.   Eclipse
8.   The quest
9.   Chasing the light
10.   Atlantis, farewell...
11.   Lovebearing Storm [Demo Version] (Submit new Lyrics)
12.   Mermaid's Wintertale [Demo Version] (Submit new Lyrics)
13.   Seduced Like Magic [Demo Version] (Submit new Lyrics)
Type: Full CD
Publisher: Goi
Published in: 2002

Submitted by walter at Tue 31 Mar, 2020 12:31 pm


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum