Sister Sledge

The Very Best Of Sister Sledge (1973 - 93)

The Very Best Of Sister Sledge (1973 - 93)
1.   We are family
2.   He's the greatest dancer
3.   All American Girls (Submit new Lyrics)
4.   Smile (Submit new Lyrics)
5.   Love Don't You Go Through No Changes On Me (Submit new Lyrics)
6.   Pretty Baby (Submit new Lyrics)
7.   Got To Love Somebody
8.   Dancing On The Jagged Edge (Submit new Lyrics)
9.   Frankie
10.   Lost in music
11.   Thinking Of You (Submit new Lyrics)
12.   Mama Never Told Me (Submit new Lyrics)
13.   Reach Your Peak (Submit new Lyrics)
14.   Let's Go On Vacation (Submit new Lyrics)
15.   My Guy (Submit new Lyrics)
16.   All The Man I Need (with David Simmons) (Submit new Lyrics)
17.   We Are Family (sure Is Pure Remix) (Submit new Lyrics)
18.   Lost In Music (sure Is Pure Remix) (Submit new Lyrics)
Type: Compilation
Publisher: Rhino Records
Published in: 1993

Submitted by walter at Thu 04 Mar, 2010 11:41 am


Last updated by keeskees at Sun 29 Jul, 2012 10:34 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum