The Knack

My Sharona

My Sharona
1.   My Sharona
2.   That's What The Little Girls Do (Submit new Lyrics)
3.   (She's So) Selfish (Submit new Lyrics)
4.   Good girls don't
5.   Your Number Or Your Name
6.   I Want You (Submit new Lyrics)
7.   The Hard Way
8.   How Can Love Hurt So Much (Submit new Lyrics)
9.   It's You (Submit new Lyrics)
10.   Boys Go Crazy (Submit new Lyrics)
Type: Full CD
Publisher: Capitol Records
Published in: 2004

Submitted by walter at Thu 04 Mar, 2010 11:40 am


Last updated by keeskees at Sat 31 Dec, 2011 4:17 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum