Edwin McCain

The Austin Sessions

The Austin Sessions
1.   Let it slide
2.   Go be young
3.   I want it all
4.   Little Girls (Submit new Lyrics)
5.   Sorry To A Friend
6.   Popcorn box
7.   No Choice (Submit new Lyrics)
8.   Ghosts of Jackson Square
9.   Island Song
10.   Wino's Lullabye (Submit new Lyrics)
11.   Romeo and Juliet
12.   Beautiful Day (Submit new Lyrics)
Type: Full CD
Publisher: ATC
Published in: 2003

Submitted by walter at Tue 31 Mar, 2020 12:33 pm


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum