Keb' Mo'

Just Like You

Just Like You
1.   That's Not Love (Submit new Lyrics)
2.   Perpetual Blues Machine
3.   More Than One Way Home
4.   I'm on Your Side (Submit new Lyrics)
5.   Just Like You
6.   You Can Love Yourself
7.   Dangerous Mood (Submit new Lyrics)
8.   The Action (Submit new Lyrics)
9.   Hand It Over (Submit new Lyrics)
10.   Standin' at the Station (Submit new Lyrics)
11.   Momma, Where's My Daddy (Submit new Lyrics)
12.   Last Fair Deal Gone Down (Submit new Lyrics)
13.   Lullaby Baby Blues
Type: Full CD
Publisher: Okeh
Published in: 1996

Submitted by walter at Tue 31 Mar, 2020 11:59 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum