The Monsterican Dream

The Monsterican Dream
1.   Threatical Trailer (Submit new Lyrics)
2.   Bring It On (the Raging Hounds Return) (Submit new Lyrics)
3.   Blood red sandman
4.   My heaven is your hell
5.   Pet The Destroyer (Submit new Lyrics)
6.   The Children Of The Night (Submit new Lyrics)
7.   Wake The Snake (Submit new Lyrics)
8.   Shotgun Divorce (Submit new Lyrics)
9.   Forsaken Fashion Dolls (Submit new Lyrics)
10.   Haunted Town (Submit new Lyrics)
11.   Fire In The Hole (Submit new Lyrics)
12.   Magistra Nocte (Submit new Lyrics)
13.   Kalmageddon (Submit new Lyrics)
Type: Full CD
Publisher: Drakkar Records, BMG Finland
Published in: 2004

Submitted by walter at Thu 04 Mar, 2010 11:38 am


Last updated by keeskees at Mon 30 Jun, 2014 10:08 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum