Emmylou Harris

Hard Bargain

Hard Bargain
1.   The Road
2.   Home Sweet Home
3.   My Name Is Emmett Till
4.   Goodnight Old World
5.   New Orleans (Submit new Lyrics)
6.   Big Black Dog
7.   Lonely Girl (Submit new Lyrics)
8.   Hard Bargain
9.   Six White Cadillacs
10.   The Ship On His Arm
11.   Darlin' Kate
12.   Nobody (Submit new Lyrics)
13.   Cross Yourself (Submit new Lyrics)
Type: Full CD
Publisher: Nonesuch Records
Published in: 2011

Submitted by keeskees at Thu 28 May, 2015 10:44 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum