Del tha Funkee Homosapien

I Wish My Brother George Was Here

I Wish My Brother George Was Here
1.   What Is A Booty
2.   Mistadobalina
3.   The Wacky World of Rapid Transit (Submit new Lyrics)
4.   Pissin On Your Steps
5.   Dark Skin Girls
6.   Money For Sex
7.   Ahonetwo, Ahonetwo (Submit new Lyrics)
8.   Prelude
9.   Dr Bombay
10.   Sunny Meadowz
11.   Sleepin On My Couch
12.   Hoodz Come In Dozens
13.   Same Ol Thing
14.   Ya Lil Crumbsnatchers
Type: Full CD
Publisher: Asylum
Published in: 1991

Submitted by walter at Tue 31 Mar, 2020 11:43 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum