The Stone Roses

The Remixes

The Remixes
1.   Shoot You Down (The Soul Hooligan remix) (Submit new Lyrics)
2.   Fools Gold (Top Won mix) (Submit new Lyrics)
3.   Made of Stone (808 State mix) (Submit new Lyrics)
4.   Waterfall (12" remix) (Submit new Lyrics)
5.   One Love (Utah Saints remix) (Submit new Lyrics)
6.   I Wanna Be Adored (Bloody Valentine edit) (Submit new Lyrics)
7.   Fools Gold (Grooverider's mix) (Submit new Lyrics)
8.   I Am the Resurrection (Jon Carter remix) (Submit new Lyrics)
9.   Waterfall (Justin Robertson's mix) (Submit new Lyrics)
10.   She Bangs the Drums (Elephant remix) (Submit new Lyrics)
11.   Elizabeth My Dear (Kinobe remix) (Submit new Lyrics)
12.   Elephant Stone (Mint Royale remix) (Submit new Lyrics)
Type: Full CD
Publisher: Silvertone Records
Published in: 2000

Submitted by walter at Thu 04 Mar, 2010 11:37 am


Last updated by keeskees at Sun 26 Feb, 2012 7:52 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum