Dinah Washington

20th Century Masters

20th Century Masters
1.   What a Diff'rence a Day Made (Submit new Lyrics)
2.   Baby (you've got what it takes)
3.   Love Walked In (Submit new Lyrics)
4.   Teach Me Tonight (Submit new Lyrics)
5.   I Wanna Be Loved (Submit new Lyrics)
6.   Baby, Get Lost (Submit new Lyrics)
7.   Trouble in Mind (Submit new Lyrics)
8.   You Don't Know What Love Is (Submit new Lyrics)
9.   This Bitter Earth (Submit new Lyrics)
10.   A Rockin' Good Way (To Mess Around and Fall in Love) (Submit new Lyrics)
11.   September in the rain
12.   Unforgettable (Submit new Lyrics)
Type: Full CD
Publisher: Hip-O
Published in: 2002

Submitted by walter at Tue 31 Mar, 2020 12:28 pm


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum