The Troggs

Love Is All Around

Love Is All Around
1.   Love is all around
2.   Night Of The Long Grass (Submit new Lyrics)
3.   Gonna Make You (Submit new Lyrics)
4.   Any Way That You Want Me (Submit new Lyrics)
5.   66-5-4-3-2-1 (Submit new Lyrics)
6.   When Will The Rain Come (Submit new Lyrics)
7.   Little Girl (Submit new Lyrics)
8.   I can't control myself
9.   Girl In Black (Submit new Lyrics)
10.   Give It To Me (All Your Love) (Submit new Lyrics)
11.   Cousin Jane (Submit new Lyrics)
Type: LP
Publisher: Fontana Records
Published in: 1968

Submitted by walter at Thu 04 Mar, 2010 11:36 am


Last updated by keeskees at Fri 09 Mar, 2012 2:10 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum