Leave A Whisper

Leave A Whisper This album is very good from start to finish. The vocals are very good, guitar work is very good flow, very solid and great album.
1.   Fly From The Inside
2.   Left Out
3.   Lost In The Crowd
4.   No More Love
5.   Better Version
6.   Burning Bright
7.   In Memory
8.   All I Ever Wanted
9.   Stranger Inside
10.   Lacerated
11.   Crying Out
12.   45
Type: Full CD
Publisher: Atlantic Records
Published in: 2003

Submitted by walter at Thu 04 Mar, 2010 11:36 am


Last updated by OptimusPrime at Sat 18 Jul, 2015 9:11 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum