The Who

Quadrophenia (disc1)

Quadrophenia (disc1)
1.   I Am The Sea
2.   The Real Me
3.   Quadrophenia (Instrumental)
4.   Cut My Hair
5.   The Punk And The Godfather (Submit new Lyrics)
6.   Im One
7.   The Dirty Jobs
8.   Helpless Dancer
9.   Is It In My Head
10.   I've Had Enough
Type: LP
Publisher: Track Records, Polydor Records
Published in: 1973

Submitted by walter at Thu 04 Mar, 2010 11:33 am


Last updated by keeskees at Fri 23 Mar, 2012 9:36 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum