Made Up Stories

Made Up Stories ‘Made Up Stories‘ is the debut album from British pop-punk band Go:Audio.
The album was due for release on August 25, 2008, but was pushed back to January 19, 2009 as the band wanted to release a 3rd single before the album.
Taking influence from the likes of The Killers and Fall Out Boy the band produce a sound that successfully mixes crunching heavy guitars with pop synths.
Go:Audio, formerly known as The Vacancy, are a 4-piece pop rock band from the United Kingdom. The band members are: James Matthews - vocals, Josh Wilkinson - Keyboard / synthesizer, Zack Wilkinson - guitars, Andy Booth - drums / percussion.
1.   Made up stories
2.   So Quiet You Were (Submit new Lyrics)
3.   Brake Brake (Submit new Lyrics)
4.   Take The Floor (Submit new Lyrics)
5.   I’m With You (Don’t Tell Me) (Submit new Lyrics)
6.   She left me
7.   Woodchuck (Submit new Lyrics)
8.   Save Me Now (Submit new Lyrics)
9.   He’s Changed (Submit new Lyrics)
10.   Forget about it
11.   Why
Type: Full CD
Publisher: Epic Records
Published in: 2007

Submitted by walter at Wed 15 Oct, 2014 2:09 pm


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum