Gerard Joling

Only The Strong Songs Survive

Only The Strong Songs Survive
1.   disco inferno (Submit new Lyrics)
2.   love is in your eyes
3.   feel like making love (Submit new Lyrics)
4.   a philly love song (Submit new Lyrics)
5.   to love somebody (Submit new Lyrics)
6.   ticket to the tropic
7.   don't leave me this way
8.   rock your baby (Submit new Lyrics)
9.   how about us (Submit new Lyrics)
10.   never gonna be the same (Submit new Lyrics)
11.   you make me feel brandnew (Submit new Lyrics)
12.   only the strong survive (Submit new Lyrics)
13.   impossible dream (Submit new Lyrics)
Type: Full CD
Publisher: ?
Published in: 2001

Submitted by Pegasus at Tue 22 Nov, 2005 11:45 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum