Seventh Tree

Seventh Tree Seventh Tree is the fourth studio album by the British electronic duo Goldfrapp. It is scheduled for release by Mute Records on February 25, 2008 in the United Kingdom and the day after in the United States.
Goldfrapp have described the album as a “sensual counterpoint to the glitterball glamour of Supernature”, their last studio album from 2005.
The album’s first single, “A&E”, was released on February 11, 2008 and is already in the top 10 of the UK singles charts.
The album leaked onto file sharing websites in November 2007, three months before its official release.
1.   Clowns
2.   Little Bird (Submit new Lyrics)
3.   Happiness
4.   Road to Somewhere (Submit new Lyrics)
5.   Eat Yourself (Submit new Lyrics)
6.   Some People (Submit new Lyrics)
7.   A&E
8.   Cologne Cerrone Houdini (Submit new Lyrics)
9.   Caravan Girl
10.   Monster Love (Submit new Lyrics)
Type: Full CD
Publisher: Mute
Published in: 2008

Submitted by walter at Wed 15 Oct, 2014 2:11 pm


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum