Pet Shop Boys

Pop Art

Pop Art
1.   Go West
2.   Suburbia [Video Mix] (Submit new Lyrics)
3.   Se A Vida É That's The Way Life Is
4.   What Have I Done To Deserve This?
5.   Always On My Mind
6.   I Wouldn't Normally Do This Kind Of Thing
7.   Home and Dry (Submit new Lyrics)
8.   Heart
9.   Miracles
10.   Love Comes Quickly
11.   Its A Sin
12.   Domino Dancing
13.   Before (Submit new Lyrics)
14.   New York City Boy
15.   It's Alright
16.   Where the Streets Have No Name (I Can't Take My Eyes Off You) (Submit new Lyrics)
17.   A Red Letter Day
18.   Left To My Own Devices
19.   I Don't Know What You Want But I Can't Give It Anymore
20.   Flamboyant (Submit new Lyrics)
21.   Being Boring
22.   Can You Forgive Her
23.   West End Girls
24.   I Get Along (Submit new Lyrics)
25.   So Hard
26.   Rent
27.   Jealousy
28.   Dj Culture
29.   You Only Tell Me You Love Me When You're Drunk
30.   Liberation
31.   Paninaro '95
32.   Opportunities (Let's Make Lots Of Money)
33.   Yesterday When I Was Mad
34.   Single-Bilingual (Submit new Lyrics)
35.   Somewhere
36.   Can You Forgive Her? [Rollo Remix] (Submit new Lyrics)
37.   So Hard David Morales Red Zone Mix
38.   What Have I Done to Deserve This? [Shep Pettibone Mix] (Submit new Lyrics)
39.   West End Girls [Sasha Mix] (Submit new Lyrics)
40.   Miserabilism [Moby Electro Mix] (Submit new Lyrics)
41.   Before (Danny Tenaglia Classic Paradise Mix (Submit new Lyrics)
42.   I Don't Know What You Want but I Can't Give It Any More [Peter Rauhoffer Mix] (Submit new Lyrics)
43.   New York City Boy [Lange Mix] (Submit new Lyrics)
44.   Young Offender [Jam and Spoon Trip-O-Matic Fairy Tale Mix] (Submit new Lyrics)
45.   Love Comes Quickly [Blank and Jones Mix] (Submit new Lyrics)
Type: Full CD
Publisher: Parlophone
Published in: 2003

Submitted by walter at Tue 31 Mar, 2020 12:39 pm


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum