Pet Shop Boys

Inner Sanctum - CD 1

Inner Sanctum - CD 1
1.   Inner Sanctum (Submit new Lyrics)
2.   Opportunities (Let's Make Lots Of Money)
3.   The Pop Kids/In the Night/Burn (Submit new Lyrics)
4.   Love Is A Bourgeois Construct
5.   New York City Boy
6.   Se a Vida I (That's the Way Life is) (Submit new Lyrics)
7.   Love Comes Quickly
8.   Love Etc.
9.   The Dictator Decides/Inside a Dream (Submit new Lyrics)
10.   West End Girls
Type: Full CD
Publisher: ?
Published in: 2019

Submitted by walter at Mon 04 Mar, 2019 7:50 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum