Babes In The Wood

Babes In The Wood Type: Full CD
Publisher: Gift Horse Recordings
Published in: 1994

1.   Still Believing
2.   Bright Blue Rose
3.   Golden Mile
4.   Babes In The Wood
5.   The Thorn Upon The Rose
6.   Brand New Star (Submit new Lyrics)
7.   Prayer For Love (Submit new Lyrics)
8.   Adam At The Window
9.   The Dimming Of The Day
10.   Might As Well Be A Slave
11.   Just Around The Corner
12.   The Urge For Going
  • keeskees

    Submitted by

    keeskees at Mon 18 Jun, 2012 10:03 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum