Simply Red

O Melhor Do Simply Red

O Melhor Do Simply Red
1.   Stars
2.   The Right Thing (extended Remix) (Submit new Lyrics)
3.   Holding Back The Years (extended Remix) (Submit new Lyrics)
4.   For your babies
5.   Come To My Aid (remix Edit) (Submit new Lyrics)
6.   Something Got Me Started
7.   It's Only Love
8.   Say You Love Me
9.   If you don't know me by now
10.   Money's Too Tight (To Mention)
11.   I Won't Feel Bad
12.   To Be Free
13.   Angel (musse T Soul Mix) (Submit new Lyrics)
14.   Never Never Love
15.   Jericho
16.   The air that I breathe
17.   Thank You
18.   Ev'ry time we say goodbye
Type: Compilation
Publisher: Globo, Warner Strategic Marketing Brasil ‎
Published in: 2002

Submitted by walter at Thu 04 Mar, 2010 11:24 am


Last updated by keeskees at Wed 04 Oct, 2017 6:19 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum