Mayday Parade

Mayday Parade Type: Full CD
Publisher: Independent Label Group, Fearless Records
Published in: 2011

1.   Oh well, oh well
2.   No heroes allowed
3.   When you see my friends
4.   You're dead wrong
5.   Priceless
6.   Stay
7.   Call me hopeless, but not romantic
8.   A shot across the bow
9.   Everything's an illusion
10.   I'd rather make mistakes than make nothing at all
11.   Without the bitter the sweet isn't as sweet
12.   Happy endings are stories that haven't ended yet
  • keeskees

    Submitted by

    keeskees at Thu 06 Feb, 2014 10:43 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum