Sam & Dave

The Essentials

The Essentials
1.   Hold On! I'm Comin' (Submit new Lyrics)
2.   You Don't Know Like I Know
3.   Said I Wasn't Gonna Tell Nobody (Submit new Lyrics)
4.   When Something Is Wrong With My Baby
5.   You Got Me Hummin' (Submit new Lyrics)
6.   Soothe Me (Submit new Lyrics)
7.   Soul man
8.   I Thank You (Submit new Lyrics)
9.   You Don't Know What You Mean to Me (Submit new Lyrics)
10.   Wrap It Up (Submit new Lyrics)
11.   Can't You Find Another Way (Of Doing It) (Submit new Lyrics)
12.   Soul Sister, Brown Sugar (Submit new Lyrics)
Type: Full CD
Publisher: Atlantic
Published in: 2002

Submitted by walter at Tue 31 Mar, 2020 12:31 pm


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum