Less Is More

Less Is More
1.   Go! (Submit new Lyrics)
2.   Interior Lulu (Submit new Lyrics)
3.   Out Of This World
4.   Wrapped Up In Time (Submit new Lyrics)
5.   The Space
6.   Hard As Love
7.   Quartz (Submit new Lyrics)
8.   If My Heart Were A Ball It Would Roll Uphill (Submit new Lyrics)
9.   It's Not Your Fault (Submit new Lyrics)
10.   Memory Of Water
11.   This Is The 21st Century
12.   Cannibal Surf Babe
Type: Full CD
Publisher: Intact Records
Published in: 2009

Submitted by keeskees at Thu 09 Jan, 2014 11:22 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum