Vanessa Paradis

Vanessa Paradis Type: Full CD
Publisher: Polygram Records
Published in: 1992

1.   Natural High
2.   I'm Waiting For The Man
3.   Silver And Gold
4.   Be my baby
5.   Lonely Rainbow (feat. Lenny Kravitz)
6.   Sunday Mondays
7.   Your Love Has Got A Handle On My Mind
8.   The Future Song
9.   Paradis (Submit new Lyrics)
10.   Just As Long As You Are There
  • walter

    Submitted by

    walter at Thu 04 Mar, 2010 11:21 am

  • keeskees

    Last updated by

    keeskees at Sat 16 Nov, 2013 5:07 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum