Electric Light Orchestra (ELO)

New World Record

New World Record
1.   Tightrope
2.   Telephone Line
3.   Rockaria
4.   Mission A World Record
5.   So Fine
6.   Livin' thing
7.   Above The Clouds
8.   Do Ya
9.   Shangri La
10.   Telephone Line (different vocal)
11.   Surrender
12.   Tightrope (Instrumental Early Rough Mix) (Instrumental)
13.   Above the clouds (Instrumental Early Rough Mix) (Instrumental)
14.   So Fine (Instrumental Early Rough Mix) (Instrumental)
15.   Telephone Line (Instrumental) (Instrumental)
Type: Full CD
Publisher: Epic, Sony BMG
Published in: 1976

Submitted by eiric at Sat 17 Oct, 2015 6:16 pm


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum