Electric Light Orchestra (ELO)

Face the music

Face the music Type: Full CD
Publisher: Sony BMG Music Entertainment
Published in: 1975

1.   Fire on high (Instrumental)
2.   Waterfall
3.   Evil Woman
4.   Nightrider
5.   Poker
6.   Strange Magic
7.   Down Home Town
8.   One Summer Dream
9.   Fire on high (Intro) (Instrumental)
10.   Evil woman (stripped down mix) (Submit new Lyrics)
11.   Strange music (U.S. Single edit) (Submit new Lyrics)
12.   Waterfall (Instrumental mix) (Instrumental)
  • eiric

    Submitted by

    eiric at Sat 17 Oct, 2015 6:09 pm


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum