The Charlatans

Live It Like You Love It

Live It Like You Love It
1.   Love Is The Key
2.   Judas (Submit new Lyrics)
3.   Tellin' Stories
4.   A Man Needs to Be Told (Submit new Lyrics)
5.   One To Another
6.   The Only One I Know
7.   Impossible
8.   North Country Boy
9.   We're So Pretty (Submit new Lyrics)
10.   Weirdo
11.   How High
12.   Forever
13.   And If I Fall (Submit new Lyrics)
14.   Sproston Green (Submit new Lyrics)
Type: Full CD
Publisher: Geffen
Published in: 2002

Submitted by walter at Tue 31 Mar, 2020 12:29 pm


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum