Spin Doctors

Pocket Full of Kryptonite

Pocket Full of Kryptonite
1.   Jimmy Olsens Blues
2.   What Time Is It
3.   Little Miss Can't Be Wrong
4.   Forty Or Fifty
5.   Refrigerator Car
6.   More Than She Knows
7.   Two Princes
8.   Off My Line
9.   How Could You Want Him
10.   Shinbone Alley / Hard to Exist (Submit new Lyrics)
11.   Yo Mamas a Pajama (Submit new Lyrics)
12.   Sweet Widow (Submit new Lyrics)
13.   Stepped on a Crack (Submit new Lyrics)
Type: Full CD
Publisher: Epic
Published in: 1991

Submitted by walter at Tue 31 Mar, 2020 11:43 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum