So Much for the Afterglow

So Much for the Afterglow
1.   So Much For The Afterglow
2.   Everything To Everyone
3.   Ataraxia (Submit new Lyrics)
4.   Normal Like You
5.   I Will Buy You A New Life
6.   Father Of Mine
7.   One Hit Wonder
8.   El Distorto de Melodica [Instrumental] (Submit new Lyrics)
9.   Amphetamine
10.   White Men In Black Suits
11.   Sunflowers
12.   Why I Dont Believe In God
13.   Like a Californian King (Submit new Lyrics)
Type: Full CD
Publisher: Capitol
Published in: 1997

Submitted by walter at Tue 31 Mar, 2020 12:03 pm


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum