Mark Knopfler

Tracker Tour: London 25.05.2015

Tracker Tour: London 25.05.2015
1.   Broken Bones (Submit new Lyrics)
2.   Corned Beef City (Submit new Lyrics)
3.   Privateering (Submit new Lyrics)
4.   Father and Son (Submit new Lyrics)
5.   Hill Farmer's Blues (Submit new Lyrics)
6.   Skydiver (Submit new Lyrics)
7.   Laughs and Jokes and Drinks and Smokes (Submit new Lyrics)
8.   I Used to Could (Submit new Lyrics)
9.   Romeo And Juliet
10.   Sultans Of Swing
11.   Mighty Man (Submit new Lyrics)
12.   Postcards from Paraguay (Submit new Lyrics)
13.   Marbletown
14.   Speedway At Nazareth
15.   Telegraph Road
16.   So Far Away
17.   Wherever I Go (Submit new Lyrics)
18.   Going Home: Theme from Local Hero (Submit new Lyrics)
Type: Full CD
Publisher: Bleecker Street
Published in: 2015

Submitted by walter at Fri 20 Nov, 2015 10:55 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum