Mark Knopfler

Tracker Tour: Birmingham 23.05.2015

Tracker Tour: Birmingham 23.05.2015
1.   Broken Bones (Submit new Lyrics)
2.   Corned Beef City (Submit new Lyrics)
3.   Privateering (Submit new Lyrics)
4.   Father and Son (Submit new Lyrics)
5.   Hill Farmer's Blues (Submit new Lyrics)
6.   Kingdom of Gold (Submit new Lyrics)
7.   Skydiver (Submit new Lyrics)
8.   Laughs and Jokes and Drinks and Smokes (Submit new Lyrics)
9.   I Used to Could (Submit new Lyrics)
10.   Romeo And Juliet
11.   Sultans Of Swing
12.   Haul away
13.   Postcards from Paraguay (Submit new Lyrics)
14.   Speedway At Nazareth
15.   Telegraph Road
16.   So Far Away
17.   Wherever I Go (Submit new Lyrics)
18.   Going Home: Theme from Local Hero (Submit new Lyrics)
Type: Full CD
Publisher: Bleecker Street
Published in: 2015

Submitted by walter at Fri 20 Nov, 2015 10:55 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum