Tracker Tour: Glasgow 19.05.2015

Tracker Tour: Glasgow 19.05.2015 Type: Full CD
Publisher: Bleecker Street
Published in: 2015

1.   Broken Bones (Submit new Lyrics)
2.   Corned Beef City (Submit new Lyrics)
3.   Privateering (Submit new Lyrics)
4.   Father and Son (Submit new Lyrics)
5.   Hill Farmer's Blues (Submit new Lyrics)
6.   Kingdom of Gold (Submit new Lyrics)
7.   Skydiver (Submit new Lyrics)
8.   Laughs and Jokes and Drinks and Smokes (Submit new Lyrics)
9.   I Used to Could (Submit new Lyrics)
10.   Romeo And Juliet
11.   Sultans Of Swing
12.   Mighty Man (Submit new Lyrics)
13.   Postcards from Paraguay (Submit new Lyrics)
14.   Marbletown
15.   Speedway At Nazareth
16.   Telegraph Road
17.   So Far Away
18.   Wherever I Go (Submit new Lyrics)
19.   Going Home: Theme from Local Hero (Submit new Lyrics)
  • walter

    Submitted by

    walter at Fri 20 Nov, 2015 10:55 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum