Tracker Tour: Barcelona 31.07.2015

Tracker Tour: Barcelona 31.07.2015 Type: Full CD
Publisher: Bleecker Street
Published in: 2015

1.   Broken Bones (Submit new Lyrics)
2.   Corned Beef City (Submit new Lyrics)
3.   Privateering (Submit new Lyrics)
4.   Father and Son (Submit new Lyrics)
5.   Hill Farmer's Blues (Submit new Lyrics)
6.   Skydiver (Submit new Lyrics)
7.   Laughs and Jokes and Drinks and Smokes (Submit new Lyrics)
8.   She's Gone (Submit new Lyrics)
9.   Your Latest Trick
10.   Romeo And Juliet
11.   Sultans Of Swing
12.   Postcards from Paraguay (Submit new Lyrics)
13.   Marbletown
14.   Speedway At Nazareth
15.   Telegraph Road
16.   Brothers In Arms
17.   So Far Away
18.   Going Home: Theme from Local Hero (Submit new Lyrics)
  • walter

    Submitted by

    walter at Fri 20 Nov, 2015 10:54 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum