Tracker Tour: Sevilla 26.07.2015

Tracker Tour: Sevilla 26.07.2015 Type: Full CD
Publisher: Bleecker Street
Published in: 2015

1.   Broken Bones (Submit new Lyrics)
2.   Corned Beef City (Submit new Lyrics)
3.   Privateering (Submit new Lyrics)
4.   Father and Son (Submit new Lyrics)
5.   Hill Farmer's Blues (Submit new Lyrics)
6.   Skydiver (Submit new Lyrics)
7.   Laughs and Jokes and Drinks and Smokes (Submit new Lyrics)
8.   Romeo And Juliet
9.   Sultans Of Swing
10.   She's Gone (Submit new Lyrics)
11.   Your Latest Trick
12.   Postcards from Paraguay (Submit new Lyrics)
13.   Speedway At Nazareth
14.   Telegraph Road
15.   So Far Away
16.   Going Home: Theme from Local Hero (Submit new Lyrics)
  • walter

    Submitted by

    walter at Fri 20 Nov, 2015 10:54 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum