Mark Knopfler

Tracker Tour: Avila 25.07.2015

Tracker Tour: Avila 25.07.2015
1.   Broken Bones (Submit new Lyrics)
2.   Corned Beef City (Submit new Lyrics)
3.   Privateering (Submit new Lyrics)
4.   Father and Son (Submit new Lyrics)
5.   Hill Farmer's Blues (Submit new Lyrics)
6.   Romeo And Juliet
7.   Sultans Of Swing
8.   Haul away
9.   She's Gone (Submit new Lyrics)
10.   Your Latest Trick
11.   Postcards from Paraguay (Submit new Lyrics)
12.   Speedway At Nazareth
13.   Telegraph Road
14.   So Far Away
15.   Going Home: Theme from Local Hero (Submit new Lyrics)
Type: Full CD
Publisher: Bleecker Street
Published in: 2015

Submitted by walter at Fri 20 Nov, 2015 10:54 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum