Howard Jones

The Essentials

The Essentials
1.   New Song
2.   What is love
3.   Pearl In The Shell
4.   Like To Get To Know You Well
5.   Things Can Only Get Better
6.   Look Mama
7.   Life In One Day
8.   No One Is To Blame
9.   All I Want (Submit new Lyrics)
10.   You Know I Love You... Don't You? (Submit new Lyrics)
11.   Everlasting Love
12.   The Prisoner
Type: Full CD
Publisher: Rhino
Published in: 2002

Submitted by walter at Tue 31 Mar, 2020 12:28 pm


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum