Simple Minds

Celebrate: The Greatest Hits Live + Tour 2013

Celebrate: The Greatest Hits Live + Tour 2013
1.   Intro / Waterfront (Submit new Lyrics)
2.   I Travel
3.   Once upon a time
4.   All The Things She Said
5.   Promised you a miracle
6.   Theme for Great Cities (Submit new Lyrics)
7.   Someone Somewhere in the Summertime (Submit new Lyrics)
8.   This Fear Of Gods
9.   The American
10.   Love Song
11.   See the Light (Submit new Lyrics)
12.   Don't You (Forget About Me) (Drum Tab)
13.   New Gold Dream
14.   Speed Your Love (Electro) (Submit new Lyrics)
15.   Sanctify yourself
16.   Alive And Kicking
17.   Medley: Ghostdancing / Take Me to the River / Gloria (Submit new Lyrics)
Type: Full CD
Publisher: Concert Live
Published in: 2014

Submitted by walter at Fri 20 Nov, 2015 10:59 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum