Johnny Cash

The Legend (cd 2)

The Legend (cd 2)
1.   Hey Porter
2.   Cry, Cry, Cry
3.   Luther Played The Boogie (Submit new Lyrics)
4.   Get rhythm
5.   Give My Love To Rose
6.   I Was There When It Happened (Submit new Lyrics)
7.   Big River
8.   I still miss someone
9.   Pickin' time
10.   The Man On The Hill (Submit new Lyrics)
11.   Five Feet High And Risin
12.   Tennesse Flat Top Box
13.   I got stripes
14.   Troublesome waters
15.   The long black veil
16.   Dark As A Dungeon
17.   The wall
18.   25 Minutes To Go
19.   Cocaine Blues
20.   Doin' My Time (Submit new Lyrics)
21.   I Will Rock And Roll With You (Submit new Lyrics)
22.   Without Love (Submit new Lyrics)
23.   The Big Light (Submit new Lyrics)
24.   Highway patrol man
25.   I'm Never Gonna Roam Again (Submit new Lyrics)
26.   When I'm Gray (Submit new Lyrics)
27.   Forever Young (Submit new Lyrics)
Type: Compilation
Publisher: Columbia Records, Legacy Records
Published in: 2005

Submitted by keeskees at Wed 22 May, 2019 11:37 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum