Tom Waits

The Early Years (Cd 2)

The Early Years (Cd 2)
1.   Goin' Down Slow (Submit new Lyrics)
2.   Poncho's Lament (Submit new Lyrics)
3.   I'm Your Late Night Evening Prostitute (Submit new Lyrics)
4.   Had Me A Girl (Submit new Lyrics)
5.   Ice cream man
6.   Rockin' Chair (Submit new Lyrics)
7.   Virginia Avenue
8.   Midnight lullaby
9.   When You Ain't Got Nobody (Submit new Lyrics)
10.   Little trip to heaven (on the wings of your love)
11.   Frank's Song
12.   Looks Like I'm Up Shit Creek Again (Submit new Lyrics)
13.   So Long I'll See Ya (Submit new Lyrics)
Type: Full CD
Publisher: Manifesto Records
Published in: 2010

Submitted by walter at Thu 04 Mar, 2010 11:07 am


Last updated by keeskees at Thu 26 Apr, 2012 1:16 pm


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum