The Smashing Pumpkins


1.   Sinfony
2.   Quiet [Live in Atlanta, 1993] (Submit new Lyrics)
3.   Disarm [Live on English TV, 1993] (Submit new Lyrics)
4.   Cherub Rock [Acoustic] [Live on MTV Europe, 1993] (Submit new Lyrics)
5.   Today [Live in Chicago, 1993] (Submit new Lyrics)
6.   Bugg Superstar (Submit new Lyrics)
7.   I Am One [Live in Barcelona, 1993] (Submit new Lyrics)
8.   Pulseczar
9.   Soma [Live in London, 1994] (Submit new Lyrics)
10.   Slunk [Live on Japanese TV, 1992] (Submit new Lyrics)
11.   French Movie Theme
12.   Geek USA [Live on German TV, 1993] (Submit new Lyrics)
13.   Mayonaise [Acoustic] [Live Everywhere, 1988-1994] (Submit new Lyrics)
14.   Silverf***/Over the Rainbow [Live in London, 1994] (Submit new Lyrics)
15.   Why Am I So Tired (Submit new Lyrics)
Type: Full CD
Publisher: Virgin
Published in: 2002

Submitted by walter at Tue 31 Mar, 2020 12:32 pm


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum