Jeff Buckley

So Real

So Real
1.   Last Goodbye
2.   Lover You Should've Come Over
3.   Forget Her
4.   Eternal Life [Road Version] (Submit new Lyrics)
5.   Dream Brother [Alternate Take] (Submit new Lyrics)
6.   The Sky Is A Landfill
7.   Everybody Here Wants You
8.   So Real [Live and Acoustic in Japan] (Submit new Lyrics)
9.   Mojo Pin [Live at Sin-è] (Submit new Lyrics)
10.   Vancouver
11.   Je N'en Connais Pas La Fin [Live at Sin-è] (Submit new Lyrics)
12.   Grace
13.   Hallelujah
14.   I Know It's Over (Submit new Lyrics)
Type: Full CD
Publisher: Columbia
Published in: 2007

Submitted by walter at Tue 31 Mar, 2020 1:08 pm


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum