S&M 2

S&M 2
1.   The Ecstasy of Gold (Submit new Lyrics)
2.   The Call Of Ktulu
3.   For Whom The Bell Tolls
4.   The Day That Never Comes
5.   The Memory Remains
6.   Confusion (Submit new Lyrics)
7.   moth into flame
8.   The Outlaw Torn
9.   No Leaf Clover
10.   Halo on Fire (Submit new Lyrics)
11.   Intro to Scythian Suite (Submit new Lyrics)
12.   Scythian Suite, Opus 20 II: The Enemy God and the Dance of the Dark Spirits (Submit new Lyrics)
13.   Intro to the Iron Foundry (Submit new Lyrics)
14.   The Iron Foundry, Opus 19 (Submit new Lyrics)
15.   The Unforgiven III
16.   All Within My Hands
17.   Anesthesia (pulling Teeth)
18.   Wherever I May Roam
19.   One
20.   Master Of Puppets
21.   Nothing Else Matters
22.   Enter Sandman
Type: Full CD
Publisher: Blackened
Published in: 2020

Submitted by walter at Mon 03 Aug, 2020 6:45 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum