Heart And Soul - The Best Of (CD 2)

Heart And Soul - The Best Of (CD 2) Type: Compilation
Publisher: Columbia Records, Sony BMG
Published in: 2013

1.   Sexy Sexy Lover
2.   China In Her Eyes
3.   You Are Not Alone
4.   I'm Not Guilty
5.   Don't Take Away My Heart
6.   Ready For The Victory
7.   Win The Race
8.   Last Exit To Brooklyn
9.   No Face No Name No Number
10.   With A Little Love
11.   Diamonds Never Made A Lady
12.   There's Too Much Blue In Missing You
  • keeskees

    Submitted by

    keeskees at Wed 09 Apr, 2014 9:39 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum