Black Eyed Peas

The E.N.D. (The Energy Never Dies)

The E.N.D. (The Energy Never Dies) The E.N.D. (The Energy Never Dies) is the fifth studio album by American hip hop group Black Eyed Peas. The record was recorded by recording engineer Padraic Kerin, and mixed by mixer Dylan “3-D” Dresdow. It was mastered by Chris Bellman at Bernie Grundman Mastering.
In an interview with, stated that “The E.N.D.” stands for “The Energy Never Dies”, which describes his model for a project that will be living and frequently updated throughout its designated cycle.
This is a great release from the Black Eyed Peas and a cd actually worth buying and owning. If you’re looking for catchy beats, witty lyrics, club-tracks that sound like they’re already remixed, then this is for you. Probably one of the best releases of the summer season and definitely worth the money.

The album’s lead single, “Boom Boom Pow“, has topped the Billboard Hot 100 for ten consecutive weeks, and is also the group’s first chart-topper on any U.S. chart.
The second official single, “I Gotta Feeling“, was released on May 21st on 91.5 The Beat in Kitchener, Ontario, Canada.
Prior to the release of the album, three promotional singles were made available for download through the iTunes Store. These are “Imma Be“, released on May 19; “Alive“, released on May 26 and “Meet Me Halfway“, released on June 2. While “Imma Be” has reached #10 on the iTunes store thus far, has confirmed that these three songs should not be regarded as true singles from the album.
The beats and production are amazing. If you like the Black Eyed Peas, you will love this album!

Album Information
Released June 3, 2009
Recorded 2008–2009
Genre Electrohop, Dance pop, Hip-hop, Rap
Length 67:19 (standard edition), 104:31 (deluxe edition)
Label Interscope
Producer,, David Guetta, Keith Harris, Printz Board, Bucky Jonson, DJ Replay
1.   Boom Boom Pow
2.   Rock That Body
3.   Meet Me Halfway
4.   Imma Be
5.   I gotta feeling
6.   Alive (Submit new Lyrics)
7.   Missing You (Submit new Lyrics)
8.   Ring-A-Ling (Submit new Lyrics)
9.   Party All the Time (Submit new Lyrics)
10.   Out of My Head (Submit new Lyrics)
11.   Electric City (Submit new Lyrics)
12.   Showdown (Submit new Lyrics)
13.   Now Generation (Submit new Lyrics)
14.   One Tribe (Submit new Lyrics)
15.   Rockin to the Beat (Submit new Lyrics)
Type: Full CD
Publisher: Interscope
Published in: 2009

Submitted by walter at Wed 15 Oct, 2014 10:58 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum