Good Charlotte

Good Morning Revival

Good Morning Revival

Good Morning Revival (stylized as Good Morning Revival.) is the fourth studio album by American rock band Good Charlotte and the follow-up to the 2004 release The Chronicles of Life and Death. It is the first album to feature Dean Butterworth on drums, who joined the band in March 2005 after former drummer Chris Wilson departed in 2005. Billy Martin has mentioned in an interview that Benji Madden came up with the name for the album. This style can be heard in the album's third single, "Dance Floor Anthem", which is the most successful song on the album by debuting at No. 2 on the Australian charts and reaching No.25 on the Billboard Hot 100. It is the final album by Good Charlotte to be released through Daylight Records; they subsequently signed a deal with Capitol.

1.   Good morning revival
2.   Misery
3.   The river
4.   Dance floor anthem
5.   Keep your hands off my girl
6.   Victims of love
7.   Where would we be now
8.   Break apart her heart
9.   All black
10.   Beautiful place
11.   Something else
12.   Broken hearts parade
13.   March on
Type: Full CD
Publisher: Sony
Published in: 2007

Submitted by Anonymous at Fri 23 Aug, 2019 8:48 pm


Last updated by keeskees at Tue 19 Nov, 2019 10:49 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum