Dolly Parton

Country Girl in the Big Apple

Country Girl in the Big Apple
1.   (Your Love Keeps Lifting Me) Higher and Higher (Submit new Lyrics)
2.   All I Can Do
3.   Jolene
4.   There'S No Place Like Home (Submit new Lyrics)
5.   My Tennessee Mountain Home (Submit new Lyrics)
6.   Do I Ever Cross Your Mind
7.   Coat Of Many Colors
8.   Applejack
9.   Light Of A Clear Blue Morning
10.   I will always love you
11.   Getting in My Way (Submit new Lyrics)
12.   Me And Little Andy
13.   How Does It Feel (Submit new Lyrics)
14.   Holdin' on to You (Submit new Lyrics)
15.   The Seeker
16.   You Are / I Will Always Love You [Reprise] (Submit new Lyrics)
17.   Love is like a butterfly
Type: Full CD
Publisher: Golden Rain
Published in: 2016

Submitted by walter at Mon 01 Feb, 2016 7:45 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum