J.J. Cale

20th Century Masters

20th Century Masters
1.   Call Me The Breeze
2.   Crazy mama
3.   Magnolia
4.   After Midnight
5.   Lies
6.   Cajun Moon
7.   Travilin' Light (Submit new Lyrics)
8.   Cocaine
9.   I'll Make Love to You Anytime (Submit new Lyrics)
10.   Sensitive Kind (Submit new Lyrics)
11.   Carry On (Submit new Lyrics)
Type: Full CD
Publisher: Mercury
Published in: 2002

Submitted by walter at Tue 31 Mar, 2020 12:29 pm


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum